National Judicial Academy
P-1161: Training of Trainers for SJAs
12th - 14th April, 2019

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Ms. Saroj Yadav	Director, Judicial Training & Research Institute, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Avanish Kumar	Deputy Director, Judicial Training & Research Institute, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
3	Bombay	Mr. Sudhakar V. Yarlagadda	Joint Director, Maharashtra Judicial Academy, Thane, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Mr. Nasirhusen M. Jamadar	Additional Director, Maharashtra Judicial Academy, Thane, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Mr. Sukumar Ray	Director, West Bengal Judicial Academy, Rajarhat, West Bengal
6	Chhattisgarh	Mr. K. L. Charyani	Director, Chhattisgarh State Judicial Academy, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
7	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Neeraj Sharma	Additional Director, Chhattisgarh Judicial Academy, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
8	Delhi	Mr. Ravinder Dudeja	Director (Administration), Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi
9	Delhi	Ms. Neena B. Krishna	Director (Academics), Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka, New Delhi
10	Gauhati	Ms. Aparna Ajitsaria	Director, Judicial Academy, Kamrup, Assam
11	Gauhati	Mr. Manash Baruah	Judge, Judicial Academy, Guwahati, Assam
12	Gujarat	Mr. H.S. Mulia	Director, Gujarat State Judicial Academy, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
13	Gujarat	Mr. Rahul Arun Kumar Trivedi	Deputy Director, Gujarat State Judicial Academy, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
14	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Virender Sharma	Director, Himachal Pradesh Judicial Academy, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
15	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Rajeev Gupta	Director, Jammu & Kashmir State Judicial Academy, Jammu
16	Jharkhand	Mr. Gautam Kr. Choudhary	Director, Jharkhand Judicial Academy, Ranchi, Jharkhand
17	Jharkhand	Mr. Rajesh Sharan Singh	Additional Director, Jharkhand Judicial Academy, Ranchi, Jharkhand
18	Karnataka	Mr. Narahari Prabhakar Marathe	Additional Director, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bangalore, Karnataka
19	Karnataka	Mr. M. Brungesh	Senior Faculty Member, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bengaluru, Karnataka
20	Kerala	Ms. C.S. Sudha	Additional Director, Kerala Judicial Academy, Aluva, Kerala
21	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Sangeeta Yadav	Faculty Member, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
22	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Yashpal Singh	Officer on Special Duty, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

23	Madras	Mr. G. Chandrasekharan	Director, Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
24	Meghalaya	Ms. M. B. Challam	Director, Meghalaya State Judicial Academy, Shillong, Meghalaya
25	Orissa	Mr. Gouri Shankar Satapathy	Director, Odisha Judicial Academy, Cuttack, Odisha
26	Patna	Mr. Nawneet Kumar Pandey	Director, Bihar Judicial Academy, Patna
27	Patna	Mr. Binay Shanker	Deputy Director, Bihar Judicial Academy, Patna, Bihar
28	Rajasthan	Mr. Chandra Shekhar Sharma	Director, Rajasthan State Judicial Academy, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
29	Sikkim	Ms. Samita Sharma	Director, Sokey Thang, Gangtok, Sikkim
30	Telangana	Ms. Chillakur Sumalatha	Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad, Telangana
31	Telangana	Ms. B. Prathima	Senior Faculty Member, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad, Telangana
32	Uttarakhand	Mr. Prashant Joshi	Director, Uttarakhand Judicial & Legal Academy, Nainital, Uttarakhand